header logo

Mo Hayder Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The TreatmentBirdmanThe Devil of Nanking

Mo Hayder is a series of 10 books written by Mo Hayder. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Mo Hayder series?

      The author is Mo Hayder.

    • How many Mo Hayder books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Mo Hayder series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧