header logo

Jack Caffery Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The TreatmentBirdmanRitual

Jack Caffery is a series of 7 books written by Mo Hayder. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Jack Caffery series?

      The author is Mo Hayder.

    • How many Jack Caffery books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Jack Caffery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧