header logo

Midnight Breed Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Touch of MidnightA Taste of MidnightAshes of Midnight

Midnight Breed is a series of 27 books written by Lara Adrian. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books


    • Who is the author of Midnight Breed series?

      The author is Lara Adrian.

    • How many Midnight Breed books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Midnight Breed series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧