header logo

Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Stone of FarewellThe Dragonbone ChairTo Green Angel Tower

Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn is a series of 3 books written by Tad Williams. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 3 books
  1. 1

    The Dragonbone Chair

    Tad Williams

  2. 2

    Stone of Farewell

    Tad Williams

  3. 3

    To Green Angel Tower

    Tad Williams



  • Who is the author of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn series?

    The author is Tad Williams.

  • How many Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn books are there?

    There are 3 books in the Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 1993 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧