header logo

Melinda Leigh Books in Order (41 Book Series)

She Can TellShe Can RunMidnight Exposure

Melinda Leigh is a series of 41 books written by Melinda Leigh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 41 books


    • Who is the author of Melinda Leigh series?

      The author is Melinda Leigh.

    • How many Melinda Leigh books are there?

      There are 41 books in the Melinda Leigh series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2024 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧