header logo

Kendra Elliot Books in Order (30 Book Series)


Kendra Elliot is a series of 30 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    1. 5


      Bone Secrets, Book 5

      Kendra Elliot



    • Who is the author of Kendra Elliot series?

      The author is Kendra Elliot.

    • How many Kendra Elliot books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Kendra Elliot series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧