header logo

Crazy House Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Fall of Crazy HouseCrazy House

Crazy House is a series of 2 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    1. 1

      Crazy House

      James Patterson

    2. 2

      The Fall of Crazy House

      James Patterson



    • Who is the author of Crazy House series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many Crazy House books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Crazy House series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧