header logo

Malory-Anderson Family Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Beautiful TempestA Loving ScoundrelCaptive of My Desires

Malory-Anderson Family is a series of 12 books written by Johanna Lindsey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books


    • Who is the author of Malory-Anderson Family series?

      The author is Johanna Lindsey.

    • How many Malory-Anderson Family books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Malory-Anderson Family series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧