header logo

Maggie O'Dell Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Split SecondA Perfect EvilThe Soul Catcher

Maggie O'Dell is a series of 12 books written by Alex Kava. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books


    • Who is the author of Maggie O'Dell series?

      The author is Alex Kava.

    • How many Maggie O'Dell books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Maggie O'Dell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧