header logo

Lorien Legacies Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Power of SixI Am Number FourThe Rise of Nine

Lorien Legacies is a series of 7 books written by Pittacus Lore. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    1. 1

      I Am Number Four

      Pittacus Lore

    2. 2

      The Power of Six

      Pittacus Lore

    3. 3

      The Rise of Nine

      Pittacus Lore

    4. 4

      The Fall of Five

      Pittacus Lore

    5. 5

      The Revenge of Seven

      Pittacus Lore

    6. 6

      The Fate of Ten

      Pittacus Lore

    7. 7

      United as One

      Pittacus Lore



    • Who is the author of Lorien Legacies series?

      The author is Pittacus Lore.

    • How many Lorien Legacies books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Lorien Legacies series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧