header logo

I Am Number Four Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Secret HistoriesThe LegaciesRebel Allies

I Am Number Four is a series of 4 books written by Pittacus Lore. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of I Am Number Four series?

      The author is Pittacus Lore.

    • How many I Am Number Four books are there?

      There are 4 books in the I Am Number Four series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧