header logo

Laura Ingalls Wilder Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Farmer BoyLittle House in the Big WoodsLittle House on the Prairie

Laura Ingalls Wilder is a series of 16 books written by Laura Ingalls Wilder. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 16 books


    • Who is the author of Laura Ingalls Wilder series?

      The author is Laura Ingalls Wilder.

    • How many Laura Ingalls Wilder books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Laura Ingalls Wilder series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1932, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧