header logo

Laundry Files Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Down on the FarmDead Lies DreamingEquoid

Laundry Files is a series of 14 books written by Charlie Stross. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books


    • Who is the author of Laundry Files series?

      The author is Charlie Stross.

    • How many Laundry Files books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Laundry Files series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧