header logo

Kingkiller Chronicle Books in Order (3 books)

The Wise Man's FearThe Name of the WindThe Slow Regard of Silent Things

Kingkiller Chronicle is a series of 3 books written by Patrick Rothfuss. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      The Name of the Wind

      Patrick Rothfuss

    2. 2

      The Wise Man's Fear

      Patrick Rothfuss



    • Who is the author of Kingkiller Chronicle series?

      The author is Patrick Rothfuss.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧