header logo

Kim Harrison Books in Order (35 Book Series)

Hidden TruthFirst TruthForgotten Truth

Kim Harrison is a series of 35 books written by Kim Harrison. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 35 books
    1. 5

      Lost Truth

      Truth, Book 4

      Kim Harrison

    2. 13

      Hotter Than Hell

      Kim Harrison

    3. 32

      Perfunctory Affection

      Kim Harrison



    • Who is the author of Kim Harrison series?

      The author is Kim Harrison.

    • How many Kim Harrison books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Kim Harrison series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧