header logo

Kate Shugak Books in Order (22 Book Series)

A Fatal ThawA Cold Day For MurderDead in the Water

Kate Shugak is a series of 22 books written by Dana Stabenow. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 22 books


    • Who is the author of Kate Shugak series?

      The author is Dana Stabenow.

    • How many Kate Shugak books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Kate Shugak series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧