header logo

Julia Quinn Books in Order (35 Book Series)

Dancing at MidnightSplendidMinx

Julia Quinn is a series of 35 books written by Julia Quinn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 35 books


    • Who is the author of Julia Quinn series?

      The author is Julia Quinn.

    • How many Julia Quinn books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Julia Quinn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧