header logo

Bridgerton Books in Order (13 books)

The Viscount Who Loved MeThe Duke and IAn Offer from a Gentleman

Bridgerton is a series of 13 books written by Julia Quinn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books


    • Who is the author of Bridgerton series?

      The author is Julia Quinn.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 13 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧