header logo

Jonathan Grave Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Hostage ZeroNo MercyThreat Warning

Jonathan Grave is a series of 15 books written by John Gilstrap. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 15 books


    • Who is the author of Jonathan Grave series?

      The author is John Gilstrap.

    • How many Jonathan Grave books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Jonathan Grave series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧