header logo

Joe Dillard Books in Order (9 Book Series)

In Good FaithAn Innocent ClientInjustice For All

Joe Dillard is a series of 9 books written by Scott Pratt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Joe Dillard series?

      The author is Scott Pratt.

    • How many Joe Dillard books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Joe Dillard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧