header logo

Jo Nesbø Books in Order (22 Book Series)

CockroachesBubble in the BathtubDoctor Proctor's Fart Powder

Jo Nesbø is a series of 22 books written by Jo Nesbø. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 22 books


    • Who is the author of Jo Nesbø series?

      The author is Jo Nesbø.

    • How many Jo Nesbø books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Jo Nesbø series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧