header logo

Jeremy Logan Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Terminal FreezeDeep StormThe Third Gate

Jeremy Logan is a series of 6 books written by Lincoln Child. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Jeremy Logan series?

      The author is Lincoln Child.

    • How many Jeremy Logan books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Jeremy Logan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧