header logo

Jeanne M Dams Books in Order (33 Book Series)

Trouble in the Town HallThe Body in the TranseptHoly Terror in the Hebrides

Jeanne M Dams is a series of 33 books written by Jeanne M. Dams. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 33 books


    • Who is the author of Jeanne M Dams series?

      The author is Jeanne M. Dams.

    • How many Jeanne M Dams books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Jeanne M Dams series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧