header logo

Jean Grainger Books in Order (29 Book Series)

So Much OwedThe TourShadow of a Century

Jean Grainger is a series of 29 books written by Jean Grainger. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 29 books
    1. 1

      The Tour

      The Tour, Book 1

      Jean Grainger

    2. 2

      So Much Owed

      Jean Grainger

    3. 3

      Shadow of a Century

      Jean Grainger

    4. 17

      Catriona's War

      Jean Grainger



    • Who is the author of Jean Grainger series?

      The author is Jean Grainger.

    • How many Jean Grainger books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Jean Grainger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧