header logo

Jane Tennison Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Hidden KillersTennisonGood Friday

Jane Tennison is a series of 8 books written by Lynda La Plante. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books


    • Who is the author of Jane Tennison series?

      The author is Lynda La Plante.

    • How many Jane Tennison books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Jane Tennison series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧