header logo

Michael Vey Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Rise of the ElgenThe Prisoner of Cell 25Battle of the Ampere

Michael Vey is a series of 7 books written by Richard Paul Evans. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    1. 1

      The Prisoner of Cell 25

      Richard Paul Evans

    2. 2

      The Rise of the Elgen

      Richard Paul Evans

    3. 3

      Battle of the Ampere

      Richard Paul Evans

    4. 4

      Hunt for Jade Dragon

      Richard Paul Evans

    5. 5

      Storm of Lightning

      Richard Paul Evans

    6. 6

      Fall of Hades

      Richard Paul Evans

    7. 7

      The Final Spark

      Richard Paul Evans



    • Who is the author of Michael Vey series?

      The author is Richard Paul Evans.

    • How many Michael Vey books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Michael Vey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧