header logo

James Oswald Books in Order (20 Book Series)

The Book of SoulsNatural CausesDreamwalker

James Oswald is a series of 20 books written by James Oswald. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books


    • Who is the author of James Oswald series?

      The author is James Oswald.

    • How many James Oswald books are there?

      There are 20 books in the James Oswald series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧