header logo

Inspector McLean Books in Order (12 Book Series)

The Book of SoulsNatural CausesThe Hangman's Song

Inspector McLean is a series of 12 books written by James Oswald. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books


    • Who is the author of Inspector McLean series?

      The author is James Oswald.

    • How many Inspector McLean books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Inspector McLean series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧