header logo

Jake Tapper Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Down and DirtyBody SlamThe Outpost

Jake Tapper is a series of 5 books written by Jake Tapper. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books


    • Who is the author of Jake Tapper series?

      The author is Jake Tapper.

    • How many Jake Tapper books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Jake Tapper series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧