header logo

Jake Brigance Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Sycamore RowA Time to KillA Time for Mercy

Jake Brigance is a series of 4 books written by John Grisham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Jake Brigance series?

      The author is John Grisham.

    • How many Jake Brigance books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Jake Brigance series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧