header logo

Jaine Austen Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Last WritesThis Pen for HireKiller Blonde

Jaine Austen is a series of 18 books written by Laura Levine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books


    • Who is the author of Jaine Austen series?

      The author is Laura Levine.

    • How many Jaine Austen books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Jaine Austen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧