header logo

IT Lucas Books in Order (65 Book Series)

Dark Stranger RevealedDark Stranger The DreamDark Stranger Immortal

IT Lucas is a series of 65 books written by I. T. Lucas. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 65 books


    • Who is the author of IT Lucas series?

      The author is I. T. Lucas.

    • How many IT Lucas books are there?

      There are 65 books in the IT Lucas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧