header logo

Irish Country Books in Order (17 Book Series)

An Irish Country VillageAn Irish Country DoctorAn Irish Country Christmas

Irish Country is a series of 17 books written by Patrick Taylor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books


    • Who is the author of Irish Country series?

      The author is Patrick Taylor.

    • How many Irish Country books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Irish Country series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧