header logo

Inspector Van Veeteren Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The ReturnBorkmann's PointThe Mind's Eye

Inspector Van Veeteren is a series of 10 books written by Håkan Nesser. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Inspector Van Veeteren series?

      The author is Håkan Nesser.

    • How many Inspector Van Veeteren books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Inspector Van Veeteren series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧