header logo

Inspector Montalbano Books in Order (30 Book Series)

A Nest of VipersA Beam of LightA Voice in the Night

Inspector Montalbano is a series of 30 books written by Andrea Camilleri. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books


    • Who is the author of Inspector Montalbano series?

      The author is Andrea Camilleri.

    • How many Inspector Montalbano books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Inspector Montalbano series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧