header logo

Inspector Lynley Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Payment in BloodA Great DeliveranceWell-Schooled in Murder

Inspector Lynley is a series of 21 books written by Elizabeth George. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books


    • Who is the author of Inspector Lynley series?

      The author is Elizabeth George.

    • How many Inspector Lynley books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Inspector Lynley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧