header logo

Holly Barker Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Hothouse OrchidBlood OrchidIron Orchid

Holly Barker is a series of 6 books written by Stuart Woods. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Holly Barker series?

      The author is Stuart Woods.

    • How many Holly Barker books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Holly Barker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧