header logo

Hazel Wood Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Night CountryThe Hazel WoodTales from the Hinterland

Hazel Wood is a series of 3 books written by Melissa Albert. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      The Hazel Wood

      Melissa Albert

    2. 2

      The Night Country

      Melissa Albert

    3. 3

      Tales from the Hinterland

      Melissa Albert



    • Who is the author of Hazel Wood series?

      The author is Melissa Albert.

    • How many Hazel Wood books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Hazel Wood series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧