header logo

Harriet Blue Books in Order (4 Book Series)

HushFifty FiftyLiar Liar

Harriet Blue is a series of 4 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Harriet Blue series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many Harriet Blue books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Harriet Blue series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧