header logo

Hannibal Lecter Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Hannibal RisingHannibalRed Dragon

Hannibal Lecter is a series of 4 books written by Thomas Harris. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Hannibal Lecter series?

      The author is Thomas Harris.

    • How many Hannibal Lecter books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Hannibal Lecter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧