header logo

Hackberry Holland Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Lay Down My Sword and ShieldFeast Day of FoolsRain Gods

Hackberry Holland is a series of 3 books written by James Lee Burke. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of Hackberry Holland series?

      The author is James Lee Burke.

    • How many Hackberry Holland books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Hackberry Holland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1971, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧