header logo

Geek Girl Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Model MisfitGeek GirlPicture Perfect

Geek Girl is a series of 8 books written by Holly Smale. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books


    • Who is the author of Geek Girl series?

      The author is Holly Smale.

    • How many Geek Girl books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Geek Girl series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧