header logo

Gal Gohan Manga Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 2

Gal Gohan Manga is a series of 10 books written by Marii Taiyou. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Gal Gohan Manga series?

      The author is Marii Taiyou.

    • How many Gal Gohan Manga books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Gal Gohan Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧