header logo

Flavia de Luce Books in Order (11 books)

The Weed That Strings the Hangman's BagThe Sweetness at the Bottom of the PieA Red Herring Without Mustard

Flavia de Luce is a series of 11 books written by Alan Bradley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books


    • Who is the author of Flavia de Luce series?

      The author is Alan Bradley.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 11 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧