header logo

Fifty Shades Books in Order (3 Books)

Fifty Shades DarkerFifty Shades Of GreyFifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades is a series of 3 books written by E L James. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 2

      Fifty Shades Darker

      E L James

    2. 3

      Fifty Shades Freed

      E L James



    • Who is the author of Fifty Shades series?

      The author is E L James.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧