header logo

Fethering Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Death on the DownsThe Body on the BeachThe Torso in the Town

Fethering is a series of 21 books written by Simon Brett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books


    • Who is the author of Fethering series?

      The author is Simon Brett.

    • How many Fethering books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Fethering series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧