header logo

Fallen Angels Books in Order (6 Book Series)


Fallen Angels is a series of 6 books written by J.R. Ward. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Fallen Angels series?

      The author is J.R. Ward.

    • How many Fallen Angels books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Fallen Angels series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧