header logo

Faith Hunter Books in Order (35 Book Series)


Faith Hunter is a series of 35 books written by Faith Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 35 books
    1. 17

      Water Witch

      Faith Hunter



    • Who is the author of Faith Hunter series?

      The author is Faith Hunter.

    • How many Faith Hunter books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Faith Hunter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧