header logo

Erased Manga Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Erased Manga is a series of 9 books written by Kei Sanbe. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Erased Manga series?

      The author is Kei Sanbe.

    • How many Erased Manga books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Erased Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧