header logo

Emily Windsnap Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the DeepThe Tail of Emily WindsnapEmily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist

Emily Windsnap is a series of 9 books written by Liz Kessler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Emily Windsnap series?

      The author is Liz Kessler.

    • How many Emily Windsnap books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Emily Windsnap series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧